If you love

If you love someone you need to show it , you need to say it and many times you need to scream it to the person you love so he/she can finally see how do you feel about him/her.

I know its hard and sometimes that hurts too but if you keep it locked inside you, the only thing you’ll got is pain. I’m talking about that because I know how its like to be hurt from something like that. You have to find a way to tell how you feel even tho its sounds painful.

I’ve lost someone that I really love by holding inside me how I feel about him so learn from my mistake if you want.

Friendship is the most powerfull thing on earth. Boyfriend/Girlfriend you will find many in your life path but friends that will help you to the bad and good situations are rare kind in this world…

If I didnt had my friends to help me not with my sorrow etc I feel now I have no idea how I was goin to survive…

Just think it.. Do you prefer to have the person you love close to you and hide your feelings or do you want to scream it and be happy that you said  whats inside your heart  ??? If you keep it inside you for long time you wont be happy and you know it… Avoid the future pain, avoid the sorrow, its better to be ok with yourself than to make yourself unhappy. Because if you say whats in your heart you will be able to seek for something else that it might be better for you if the person you love doesnt feel the same way about you…

But hey thats just my opion. Every person should think and act for the best for them. I’m not an expert after all =/ I just wanted to share with you what I believe about this subject.

The point for me is : I’m late so I’ll have to move on and thats a lot painful if you ask me … To see the guy that I like with another girl etc every time we go out its painful as hell … But deep down I know that one day I’ll be happy etc..

C’est la vie … Life moves on … You need to keep walking as your life path goes … You’ll never know what will happen in the next step of your life 😉 Beside after a pain we have there is something good in our path that wait us to find it 🙂

We can and we will survive 🙂

2 thoughts on “If you love

  1. You are realy great person and i hope u will find ur real love!!! Maybe you found it but you dont know it (dont afraid tell what u feel). I wish for you all best.

    • Thank you for your good words. Its good to know that someone believe that I’m a great person. I’ve learn with the hard way that lesson. From now on if I feel anything I’m gonna say it. Truth sometimes hurts but its better to say what you feel than to sit and do nothing. I wish you will find what you seek in your life soon.

Leave a comment